0
19,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Noch nicht lieferbar

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781787302945
Sprache: Englisch
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

For the sake of women everywhere, Ms Shibata is going to pull off the mother of all deceptions... A prizewinning, thrillingly subversive debut novel from a new star of Japanese fiction, perfect for readers of Convenience Store Woman and Breasts and Eggs'Darkly funny and surprisingly tender.' Kirsty Logan, author of THINGS WE SAY IN THE DARK'So tightly written, and so much fun to read.' Kikuko Tsumura, author of THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS AN EASY JOBAs the only woman in her office, Ms Shibata is expected to do all the menial tasks. One day she announces that she can't clear away her coworkers' dirty cups - because she's pregnant and the smell nauseates her.

Weitere Artikel vom Autor "Yagi, Emi"

Alle Artikel anzeigen